* Poptastic Invasion *

I’m not proud.  For the last week or so, I’ve immersed myself in a world of pop.  No jazz, no yoga tunes, no hip hop.  Just straight up, main stream, radio friendly ear candy.  Here are the gems I’ve been singing to – when no one’s looking, of course…

A livelier version of the original Rhianna ditty, “Stay” … best heard with the bass in full effect

Heart wrenching … and so bloody sweet.

More tunes from the morning drive.  Catchy.  Cute.  Is she seriously sixteen??

Showing my age a bit.  You know when you move back home and all the old school tracks start popping up?

Heard this ‘lil gem at a volleyball game the other day.  Oh my…

Leave a Reply

