Poll Results ….

So the votes are in!  What do you, the reader, want to read more about on this site?  It’s a four-way tie between:

  • Musical goodies
  • Lists of randomness
  • NYC Exploration
  • Everything!

Much thanks to everyone who participated … funny, when I look at the stats, “yoga” and “health” get the most hits.  Then again, I do write quite a bit about those subjects 😉

In any case, I’ll get to delivering on the requests.  I’m in the process of (another) move, so until I have more time for an article, enjoy this lovely little cut from one of my favorite artists, Shuggie Otis:

Leave a Reply

