Project Surya + Yoga Lovin’ Makeovers

With Goa as my 10-day headquarters, “discipline” is not something that comes easily!  The last few days I’ve thoroughly confused my hotel manager and hardly left my room to work on a few website makeovers.

Check Yoga Lovin’ and Project Surya‘s new looks for 2012 (and do leave comments!)…

Why the digital updos?  I’m applying for a scholarship through Yoga Journal for a conference in the Spring.  Wish me luck!

One thought on “Project Surya + Yoga Lovin’ Makeovers”

Leave a Reply

