Tunes n’ Funnies

Funnies

I don’t know where this guy is from, but I think I’d like to go there!  Watch and be merry …

Do you like hummus?  ON YOUR FACE?!  A tongue in cheek (and pita on skin) rendition of the classic commercial for ladies from Cathy Tanaka.

Tunes (as inspired by my trip home to Hawaii)

Takin’ back to elementary school dance battles!

For some reason I always have a really hard time remember these guys’ name, Foster the People.  High quality pop music, a rarity on the radio, and yet somehow used as the theme song on our morning news show…

Karaoke track #1, Sublime’s timeless Date Rape

Take me back to da kine … hehe … we were belting this one out by the end of the night ….

Leave a Reply

